Military Dream

I know it seems off-topic to post these dreams here, but believe me, this is part of who I am, and it relates to Whose I am, and I must obey Him regardless of what others think. When He gives me dreams, visions, prophecies, instructions, or encouragement, I must obey and share them with His Body, the believers in Yeshua/Jesus Christ.

I pray you will be able to discern the times.

Military Dream – very short video on my YouTube channel, Pastora Covert’s Place, with information and verification of the locations within the dream.

 

Published by

Pastora Covert

Just a daughter of my Abba, hoping to introduce Him around.

2 thoughts on “Military Dream”

  1. Hey, FYI, I took screen clips of this in case you have to take it down again.

    Sent from myMail for iOS

    Monday, March 27, 2017, 3:18 PM -0700 from Cate N Friends :
    Pastora Covert posted: “I know it seems off-topic to post these dreams here, but believe me, this is part of who I am, and it relates to Whose I am, and I must obey Him regardless of what others think. When He gives me dreams, visions, prophecies, instructions, or encouragement,”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

